Improving my Teaching Practice

Face to Face

I know, it’s been awhile since I’ve posted. So long that I actually forgot my log in password, not good. Despite what you may think, that wedding planning has taken over my life, work and reflecting with other teachers has actually been the reason I haven’t posted in a while. I started this blog because I had, and still do, a feeling I’m supposed to do something big in the world of caring for  infants and toddlers but I wasn’t sure what. I was hoping that the blog would help me figure out what it was. One thing I have learned, is that the face to face conversations are really important to me. I feel like my work with caregivers of infants and toddlers needs to be done in person, not over the internet, at least for right now. I hope to post every now and then. I’m allowing myself a break to explore the in person reflection a little more. Thanks for the support!

Leave a Reply

